Jami Josephson Jose DeCamps

Salsa Open Combinations

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DVD Track List

1) Neck Roll Copa to Ballerina
2) Thomas Step Combo 1
3) Nelson's Step
4) Copa Back to Back with Kick and Tango Jump
5) The Ladies Wall
6) Jai Step
7) You Know What-Al and Edie
8) Thomas Combo 2
9) Super Mario
10 A) Mario B
10 B) Jose Special

Approximately 74 minutes

Produced in 2004